Dropbox Backups in Cloud Web Hosting
You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups irrespective of the cloud web hosting package that you select when you sign up and the function shall be available within the Hepsia CP supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even numerous Dropbox accounts takes only a few clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is created, you'll be able to choose if all your content will be backed up there or only specific sites and databases. This depends upon the size of the data that you have on our end and what amount of space you have within your Dropbox account. The amount of backups which you may have ranges from 3 to 14 and our system shall create a new one each day, so you can have a copy of your info for up to 2 weeks back and you'll be able to access them on your personal computer as standard folders and files. You can certainly change the websites or the number of backups anytime. This functionality is a fantastic addition to the backups that we will keep of your whole content four times daily. Provided you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with only a click within your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
Linking a semi-dedicated hosting account to a Dropbox one is quite simple and takes just several clicks, so if you host your sites on our cutting-edge cloud hosting platform and you'd like to have backups in addition to the ones that we make every day, you'll be able to set everything up right away. This is done through the Dropbox section of the Hepsia Control Panel and our system will allow you to select what will be backed up - all of the information, just specific site folders, just databases or a combination of the two. You could have between three and 14 daily backups at a time based on the amount of free space you have within the Dropbox account and how large the websites on our end are. You shall be able to change this number and to include or remove websites at any time and the modifications will take effect the next time our system makes backups. Detaching a Dropbox account is also super easy, thus if you no longer want to use this service, it will take you only a click to remove your account from our system.
Dropbox Backups in VPS
The Dropbox service is accessible for all Linux VPS packages which are obtained with the Hepsia hosting CP. You will be able to easily link the 2 accounts and our system shall start generating copies of your information the same day. If you have ample space inside your Dropbox account, you can have all the information copied there daily with a maximum of fourteen copies. If the space is not sufficient or you do not need everything, you can either opt for a smaller number of copies to be kept inside your Dropbox account at any given time or you can pick only particular sites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you shall be able to browse your data for up to 14 days back on your PC, which means more security for any info that you have on the VPS. The service may be disabled with a click at any time if you no longer wish to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a part of the administration tasks included within the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You could link a Dropbox account to any one of our dedicated hosting as long as you acquire it with the in-house developed Hepsia Control Panel. The setup is very simple and takes merely a couple of mouse clicks, so you could have a copy of your content material both on the Dropbox servers and on your computer the very same day you link the two accounts. If you do not have much space in Dropbox or you have lots of content on the dedicated server and you don't require all of it, you could pick specific domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up and even what amount of copies to be saved at one time. Our system is incredibly flexible, therefore you could change the websites and the number of daily backups at any time. The Dropbox account can be disconnected whenever you want, therefore if you no longer would like to use the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service in addition to all other administration tasks we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you can deactivate this feature with just a mouse click.